top of page

"Robbin' Season"


Everything and nothing happen simultaneously.

It's a conduit, condusive to the parameters we set, game and match

Can't help but feel inadequate I suppose that's the thema

Whether you dis or regard it has no avail, still the flow proceeds wie river Thames

Django unchained when it comes to disdain I remember I used to have peace. Now I'm left with pieces of supposed me. I can't recall even though it be kin blood that I bleed.

Spent a lot of time trying to convince the love(s) of my life that being with me was the choice that'd be right. Was left shorthanded by respite, going through withdrawal from all of the could haves and mights. Love is the foundation of peace it's funny how for it we have it to fight. All the words that should've been said replay in my head as if recited so it's difficult for me to not speak my mind. But know once I retire my thoughts it's not due to a lack of effort I'm merely spent. And I've been broke all my life so riches come and go without recompense


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page