top of page

A Goddess Being


A goddess being. Cue the echoes In this multidimensional race, you looked a shadow of your former self. Your attempts to hide behind that Mother Mary facade failed. Delilah surfaced and I was no longer dazzled by the disguise of your new persona But still, you seduced me. A goddess being. You are isolated by your sudden upsurge of emotions. You've lost control and now they're dictating you! Trapped by yourself, in yourself. A goddess being. Finding what was wrong with us was like looking for a needle in a haystack. Fixing us was even worse, it was like putting a thread through the eye of that needle. And that's exactly it! I don't want to struggle going in. I always like to become familiar with what I'm getting into before I get into- YOU. A goddess being. You distract me from distractions I'm lost in the meeting of our individual contradictions and the paradox we've become. See, the plan was always for me to lose myself to you. A dilemma came along when I lost myself to you....just a bit too soon. A goddess being. Relive the second line. I can't believe I still hear the echoes. I can't escape. The waves keep on bouncing back to hit me. So I'll surf them, knowing that you'll possibly swerve me. A goddess being. As the sunlight gradually takes it's leave at the end of a sun kissed day that illuminated your eyes to shine bright like the diamond you are- I look at you. In that moment, I'm grasped by your beauty and I notice that I always see you purr more when you flirt with my lips-coming close but inadmissibly moving away. Smooth criminal tendencies - you're sly. The process is still inchoate. A moment's pause Positions become fixed as we dive so deep into each other's eyes at the expense of our pride We pensively become oblivious to what's around us And then incisively....you give in And cushioned against each other Lips lock- criss cross It's magic as we share the same breath Digestive juices combine Breaking down something bigger-our urge. It's reduced as we passionately act out. A goddess being. Echoes to echoes from echoes. There's some sort of regime change in my heart- you've taken over the female that was. You've expertly tangled with my emotions in extraordinary fashion. And since the dawn of our meeting, you've been remarkably consistent. It's fundamental to my sense of security To your sense of control. With such panache, you play it so well. Very slick it's like I'm watching ballet coupled with mental and emotional gymnastics. In truth, it's quite magnificent. Something that's significant A goddess being. I guess I just seem to be a magnet for women of your ilk. I felt my breathe the last time we met, Briefly after we shared the same breathe. Almost an air of a shroud facade that I could've unmasked. I was just too naive and I convinced myself that I was trapped in the fantasy. Wonderland. Tell us about us. I think the problem arose when you slipped into my hands before I knew it. Advantage- YOURS As you smoothly slipped out- roles reversed and you were aware of it. Advantage- YOURS A goddess being. The echoes still emanate from the canyon walls- the one you've created. I'm alluding to losing location. A goddess being. And then.....your beauty My God- your beauty. I've never been more appreciative of the pulchritude a woman displays. Effortlessly, you couple it with such finesse. Sprinkled by your adorable aura you do it almost unknowingly. A goddess being. My word- I STILL hear the echoes. A goddess being. It's like we're groomed to be doomed. Regardless. What do you say? Let's continue anyway?


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page